Ange & Co logo
Contact Us
Call us on
Lowestoft: 0150 257 6840

Read what our customers think about us...

Search for properties

Property type

Minimum price

Maximum price

Minimum bedrooms

Mr Ayers, Carlton Colville, January 2024

"We have used Ange and Co 3 times now and they have been great every time with no complaints. Although the entire team have been great, there are two names that stick to mind that are worth mentioning. Tom who is polite, professional and also takes the time to come over and say hello whenever he sees us out and about. As well as Ange who again was polite and professional as well as made a point of calling us every 2 weeks minimum with updates or advice on who she or we needed to chase to keep the ball rolling. We have recommended Ange and Co to anyone looking to move and will continue to do so. Although moving is not something on the cards for hopefully a long time if and when we do choose to move we would 100% use the team again. Thanks again to all at Ange and Co!"

Mr Lawrance, Pakefield, January, 2024

"We returned to Ange & Co to look after the sale of my wife's elderly parents. We have always received excellent service and knew that Ange and her team would handle the potentially stressful process with a delicate touch. First class service from a caring team. This was our third successful sale. Thank you."

Mrs Mansfield, Kessingland, January, 2024

"Ange &Co are a great estate agents. Always friendly n helpful with everything. They keep you up to date with solicitors n sort any problems quickly. I would recommend their service to anyone. I can't recommend them enough with sorting out my dad's property for probate "

Mrs Reynolds, Lowestoft, December 2023

" What a company; friendly efficient absolutely first class in every way. "

Mrs Wilson, Lowestoft, December, 2023

"Having to sell my Sisters home after her passing has been a difficult time for myself and brother, but Ange and her team have been AMAZING,I can't praise them highly enough. Tom came to do the valuation, he had done all his homework regarding the house, very respectful of our loss and how difficult it was for us to start the process, a very pleasant man to deal with, answered all our queries and nothing was too much trouble. Probate was slow, and stressful but Ange kept us in the loop every step of the way, liased with us and with the Solicitors and reassured us that it would all be ok, we we're so grateful we choose Ange and her team, would highly recommend. When nearing completion Ange was still in contact with us on a regular basis and on completion day rang us to check everything was ok and we were ok, Ange thank you and you team for all you have done, you went above and beyond with what you had to do, you have a great team and you are brilliant at what you do. If you want a great estate agent then look no further than here because you won't get anyone better, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"

Mr Jones, Lowestoft, November, 2023

"Throughout the sale Ange & Co kept me informed of the procedure. Their communication was reassuring, informative, professional and helpful. When the sale was complete, I received a thank you card which I thought was a thoughtful touch. I would definitely recommend this company."

Mr & Mrs Linn, Oulton Broad, November, 2023

"We could not have asked for a better estate agents to sell our property. Ange and her team were brilliant from start to finish, the customer service we received was exceptional. I would highly recommend Ange and co to anyone looking for a service that not only delivers, but truly cares. "

Mr Alston, Oulton Broad, October, 2023

"Selling my late mother’s house while working overseas was made much easier using Ange & Co. They updated me along the way on a regular basis, answered all my emails/phone calls in a timely manner. The whole Team was friendly and I do not hesitate to recommend them to everybody."

Mrs Hacker, Carlton Colville, October, 2023

"Hello everyone, I appreciate that finding and choosing an estate agent to market and manage your house sale can be a challenge. However in the Waveney area it is made far simpler thanks to Ange and Co. Their effectiveness, efficiency and professionalism is unrivalled. No pushy sales pitch, just honest information and communication. Tom is likely to value your property, and this is where you join the Ange and Co ‘family’ for the remainder of your house selling and buying journey, and he will be extremely professional and honest with great kindness whilst at your property. Jen will conduct your viewings with the upmost care, highlighting all the positives and selling points of your property with excellent knowledge. Ange is the ‘mother’ of the family. Ange will often smooth the process with an excellent weekly update phone call, after she has updated herself with all the current information from solicitors etc that is nothing less than property therapy for the stressed seller and buyer. You’ll come off the phone calmer, assured and most importantly, reminded of why you choose Ange and Co in the first place’. "

Mrs Goddard, Oulton, September, 2023

"We just wanted to take this opportunity to say a big thank you for all your hard work in securing and completing the sale of 139 Gorleston Road. Your commitment throughout was always friendly, supportive and professional in every way. It was reassuring to know that you would always call when you said you would and that you chased for updates regularly throughout the whole sale process, which kept us informed every step of the way. We would highly recommend you to any of our friends and family in the future. "

Mrs Miller, Corton, September, 2023

"An absolutely fabulous service from start to finish. Ange & Co could not have been more professional, friendly, warm & helpful making our move way less stressful than it could have been. A huge thank you from the three of us for finding our perfect home and helping us get to live our dream. I replied and copied on system."

Mrs Stegles, Carlton Colville, August 2023

"After my mum passed away at the end of last year, I had the task of selling her property. I had a few estate agents round to value the property and decided to go with Ange & Co. How glad I am that I made that decision. I have found them all to be polite, professional, down to earth and most importantly, honest all the way. The sale of my mums house went through quickly and smoothly from start to finish and I can not praise Ange & Co enough. No pushy sales techniques like a few of the agents I have come across on the way. I am now in the process of selling my own property and without hesitation, I chose Ange & Co to deal with the sale for me. Thank you Ange and the rest of your team for making a difficult and emotional journey an easy one for me."

Mrs Percy, Lowestoft, August 2023

"I cannot praise Ange & Co enough. We had a very difficult situation where we were selling a relative’s property who has passed away. It’s never an easy task and from the very first time we met Tom for the valuation we knew we had found the right company. They handled everything for us including the viewings as we live hundreds of miles away. The property sold almost immediately, and they looked after us every step of the way. Ange kept me informed in weekly updates. Many thanks to you all for helping to make a difficult situation much easier."

Mr Davie, Lowestoft, July 2023

"We were very pleased with the efficient and professional service you provided for the sale of the above property. One particular aspect we appreciated was the instant feedback from the viewings, which gave us some background to the potential buyers and their immediate reaction to the property. This was extremely useful. By coincidence our son was also selling his property In Bournemouth and his estate agents were very poor at providing feedback. Your feedback enabled us to make simple changes which we consider led to a quick and successful sale. We would have no hesitation in recommending you. Thank you,"

Mr Williams, Oulton, July 2023

"I have used Ange & Co twice now and they have done what I wanted, and what they said they would do both times. There was a long wait the last time because of a chain being involved and they kept us up to date along the way. I would be happy to use again and would recommend if you want an honest and straight forward job well done."

Mr Cook, South Oulton Broad, July 2023

"The best around. Always very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Not your typical estate agents and go the extra mile."

Mr McWalter, Oulton, May 2023

"I have nothing but praise for Ange&Co. We had numerous viewings until we found the house we wanted. Ange and her staff were amazing and kept us informed every step of the way. Nothing was too much trouble for them and any question was answered promptly. If ever I needed to use an estate agent again Ange & Co would be the first ones I contacted. A very well deserved 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Mrs T, Carlton Colville, Apr 2023

"Ange & Co. have been both efficient and professional during the sale of my house. The job didn’t finish when they had an offer accepted, they kept on the case to make sure it went through as quickly and painlessly as possible. They have kept me up to date with progress, and offered useful advice, we were very straightforward. I would definitely use them again."

Mrs B & Mrs W, Carlton Colville, Mar 2023

"Thank you for a first class service. Kept us informed at each stage of the process. Very pleased with personal service and would highly recommend. Thank you."

Miss T, Oulton Broad, Mar 2023

"What can I say about Ange&Co… I have sold properties twice with this company and both times although not a smooth transition , they were amazing , reassuring me and keeping me fully informed at every stage of the selling process ! I believe strongly that they are the best company locally to entrust with selling your home , I would and do recommend them to friends and family , I do not plan to move again but I would not hesitate to contact them and trust them to again provide me with a first class house selling experience ."

Mrs H, Oulton Broad, Mar 2023

"I would most definitely recommend Ange & Co, in my opinion the best estate agent in town. My recent move was fraught with setbacks yet throughout it all you kept me informed and I was confident you were all doing your utmost to make it happen, once again thank you to all the team."

Ms O, Solicitor, Mar 2023

"I have recently had the pleasure of working with Ange Henderson. Ange was very knowledgeable, helpful and approachable which meant my client’s property purchase proceed to exchange smoothly and without any issues. Thank you Ange."

Mr B, Lowestoft, Mar 2023

"Ange & Co were fantastic, very personable and kept me fully informed throughout the sale of my property. Can wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone requiring an estate agent."

Mr & Mrs Y, Oulton Broad, Mar 2023

"Excellent estate agent, very accommodating even though we were buying and not selling, they gave us first class advice, would I recommend 100 % I would and will."

Ms R, Oulton, Feb 2023

"My experience with Ange and Co., from start to finish was exceptional. The service provided was above and beyond the call of duty, communication was brilliant and the kindness and empathy shown by all the staff was humbling. Nothing was too much trouble, any questions I had were answered fully and clearly. I will use you again in future and would highly recommend Ange and Co. without any reservations whatsoever. "

Mr C, Lowestoft, Feb 2023

"Outstanding agents. Really superb service from Tom and Jen. Probably the best agents I have ever encountered. Would use again without hesitation."

Mr B, Lowestoft, Feb 2023

"The service I received was absolutely brilliant I was kept informed on a regular basis, the staff were always pleasant and helpful, I would go as far to say simply the best estate agent I have ever dealt with. "

Mrs H, Lowestoft, Feb 2023

"Outstanding from start to finish! Professional / Supportive / Exceptional customer care / Would definitely recommend."

Mr B, Lowestoft, Jan 2023

"The sale was both long and arduous but the staff of Ange & Co performed with complete professionalism at all times keeping me updated by both email and phone. Using a local independent Estate Agent also has the benefit of that you are also in contact with the owner of the Company on a regular basis and not a Manager working for a large group. Thank you all at Ange & Co."

Mr & Mrs C, Pakefield, Dec 2022

"Thank you for being so supportive through one of the most stressful things we’ve ever done. It was great to have regular check ins and you listened. Thanks to you the move actually happened before Christmas which we are so grateful for! Keep being you, you’re a great Agent and I didn’t realise the difference in service provided. The Agent we paid for our sale ignored my emails and simply wasn’t interested after the house had sold until 5 days after completion when the boiler broke and we were made to think it was our responsibility to fix it. I will certainly promote you guys to anyone and everyone I can. "

Mr B, Pakefield, Dec 2022

"I’ll let you know that Ange and Co is the place to go Their full of flair and customer care so I would definitely recommend for your next property affair …"

Mrs C, Blundeston, Nov 2022

"Highly recommend Ange and her excellent team. Always at the end of the phone to put minds at rest and made selling My Mums house for her as stress free as it can be. Thank you so much"

Mr A, Oulton Broad, Dec 2022

"I was certainly happy with the way Ange & Co dealt with all matters of my move. Always kept up to date when required and any issues sorted quickly. I would have no hesitation in recommending using Ange & Co Ltd to anyone. "

Mr & Mrs A, Gunton, Dec 2022

"I have been very happy with your service which has been warm, friendly and helpful."

Mrs B, Fritton, Nov 2022

"Excellent professional service. All the staff were very helpful. I was kept informed from valuation to completion of the sale. thank you all very much. "

Mr H & Miss W, Fritton, Nov 2022

"Me and my partner have just bought our first home with the help of Ange & Co. They couldn’t have helped us more, whether it was chasing up other people or letting us know of anything we needed to do. They were always on the other end of the phone to get everything done as soon as possible. Thank you for everything!"

Mr M, Lowestoft, Nov 2022

"I appreciate all your help during the process of buying. And thank you for the card also. All the best for the future. "

Mrs T, Blundeston, Nov 2022

"Was very satisfied with you service and kind staff always at the end of the phone would definitely recommend you to my friends for future house sale."

Mr B, Lowestoft, Nov 2022

"Ange and co were fantastic, very personable and kept me fully informed throughout the sale of my property. Can wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone requiring an estate agent."

Mrs M, Carlton Colville, Nov 2022

"Excellent company, friendly, do what they say, when they asked and responded to emails and moved swiftly when needed to when helping push solicitors. Couldn’t fault."

Mr P & Miss E, Carlton Colville, Nov 2022

"Absolutely fantastic service from Ange & Co. Managed to help us push through a purchase of one of their properties within a matter of weeks. Lovely, kind and very helpful team! Highly recommend "

Mr D, Oulton Broad, Nov 2022

"I would highly recommend using Ange & Co estate agents for buying or selling a home, from start to finish Ellen and Ange have been brilliant to deal with, they were noticeably quick to respond to my continuous queries and questions, they made me feel comfortable and calm throughout the tough negotiating, the whole process was smooth and friendly, thank you so much for your support throughout, the customer care was heads and shoulders above their competitors from my experience & I won’t hesitate using them in the future when required. Thanks again Ange and Co!"

Mrs B, Oulton Broad, Oct 2022

"All at Ange & Co were caring and supportive during a very emotional move. Thank you so much. "

Mr B & Ms N, Pakefield, Oct 2022

"Hi thank you so much for all your hard work leading to the sale of Dairy cottage. You welcomed us and made it Hassle free for all of us, Very professional work done by your self and all your team. If we look at selling again we will most definitely come to you."

Mr & Mrs L, Carlton Colville, Oct 2022

"Used Ange&co to sell my property.Couldent have used a better agent very professional and friendly staff who kept us updated all the way through the selling experience. Would recommend them to anyone who is thinking of buying or selling a property Very efficient and professional Thanks Ange and staff "

Miss S, Kessingland, Oct 2022

"Excellent estate agents. I have worked with several estate agents and Ange & Co are way above anyone else in customer service. The whole team is super polite and helpful. Going out of their way providing support to buyer and seller. Quick returning any calls and messages and chasing everyone involved, truly exceptional support. I had a very special experience working with Ange and the team."

Mr & Mrs N, Oulton Broad, Oct 2022

"Wow Wow Wow what a company what a service I bought through this fantastic company wish I had sold through them more communication than my agent!100% communication fantastic team of a honest helpful team Get in touch if you are thinking of selling or buying you will not be disappointed Thanks to the best team in Lowestoft Thanks to the personal help for me and my husband considering his health needs at all times We will be forever grateful "

Mrs P, Oulton Broad, Oct 2022

"Highly recommend the services from this professional, supportive and friendly team. Offered good advice and support throughout the whole process, right from the initial valuation to the completion of the sale of the house. Really impressed that whoever I spoke at Ange&Co they could deal with my query and they were well informed about the progress of the sale. I will definitely use them again."

Mr & Mrs M, Oulton Broad, Oct 2022

"This fabulous team i could not recommend enough absolutely brilliant through the whole process of buying our first home! Will not use any other estate agent in future Thank you so much ! "

Mr & Mrs W, Oulton Broad, Sep 2022

"Just wanted to send you a thank you from us both. We finally got there and completed in time. Thank you for all your help over the last few months and continued support from start to finish. "