Ange & Co logo
Contact Us
Call us on
Lowestoft: 0150 257 6840

Read what our customers think about us...

Search for properties

Property type

Minimum price

Maximum price

Minimum bedrooms

Mr B, Lowestoft, Nov 2021

"Thanks to Ange and her team for handling the successful sale of our business Her communication and attention to detail is exceptional... Would recommend to anyone without hesitation…"

Mrs G, Kessingland, Nov 2021

"All staff really lovely and pleasant and very professional too... Sold really quickly... So glad I choose them."

Mr H, Lowestoft , Nov 2021

"I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a property that Ange and Co were selling. They were very helpful from the start, and all the way through the process. There were the usual issues with solicitors being slow, however Ange and Co, chased them and kept the purchase on track. I would definitely use them again. First rate friendly service."

Mr & Mrs W, South Lowestoft, Oct 2021

"Ange and the team were fantastic looking after us with our recent property sale. Our property was a rental and we live in Wales so we were a bit concerned with the distance, but we didn't have to worry, we had regular updates and great guidance all along the way with what proved to be quite a difficult journey. One thing that impressed me was the way they liaised with my tenant making a difficult time for them just a little easier. If you need an agent that is professional and down to earth I would look no further, I 100% recommend Ange and Co."

Mrs G, Oulton Broad, Sep 2021

"Having read the online reviews about Ange & Co and knowing they had been involved in the sale of the adjacent property, we decided they were a company we could rely on. From the initial visit we felt we had made a good choice and this excellent service continued throughout the sale process, including the many viewings which they dealt with efficiently and professionally. We were kept fully informed of progress – sometimes prior to hearing from our solicitors – and from start to finish we could not fault them."

Mr and Mrs P, Oulton Broad, Sep 2021

"A great experience from start to finish. Thoroughly recommend Ange & Co to everyone. Professional, informative, supportive and very polite and helpful at all times. They passed on feedback to ourselves from potential buyers in a very timely and efficient manner. They were quite simply excellent and certainly the best estate agent we have ever used. "

Mr & Mrs H, Lowestoft, Sep 2021

"By far the best estate agent I have ever dealt with and I cannot rate them high enough, thank you to Ange and her staff"

Mr & Mrs S, Kessingland, Sep 2021

"We would like to thank you for your absolutely superb service in our house transaction. You were always so kind and helpful at all times . Many many thanks ."

Mr C, Gunton, Sep 2021

"I am more than happy to recommend your company. Your service has been friendly , helpful , very efficient and gave excellent advice. I will give you a 5 star review with pleasure."

Mr H & Mrs B, North Lowestoft, Sep 2021

"The whole team were fantastic from start to finish on the sale of our house. Went over and above to keep us regularly informed and were really dedicated to getting the best outcome for us. Could not recommend them, and their services, highly enough!"

Mr S, Carlton Colville, Sep 2021

"The striking aspect to my dealings with you all has been one of super efficiency. No doubt about it. I was fortunate enough to witness this at every turn and I am truly grateful. Without tenaciousness and efficiency, things just don't happen And you all, at different and crucial points, focussed on making things happen. I have never been one just to casually write reviews; to my way of thinking, they really don't accurately reflect the level of input by an organisation at different times,some easy, some not. But with you Laura,Jen,Ange,Ellen and Tom, you all played brilliant moves at different points to achieve the end goal For me anyway, that was Impressive. I count myself lucky to have had your support. Keep at it, and you will all grow."

Mrs F, Lowestoft, Aug 2021

"Our family have been incredibly impressed by the care and attention shown by Ange, Tom and the team. In challenging times, with geographical constraints, and all manner of other anomalies, Ange & Co. have been wonderfully supportive throughout, and gone above and beyond their remit. Their attention to detail, and the problems and issues that they have been instrumental in resolving, made the whole process a great deal less painful than it may otherwise have been. For once, we have found an ‘Agent’ who lived up to, and surpassed, all expectations."

Mr & Mrs W, Lowestoft, Aug 2021

"Fantastic reputation in the town for a reason! Our sale was flawless and the staff are very professional and honest. Perfect service from start to finish and they recommended a great conveyancer who was also excellent! Love to see a great company making the stress of selling a house so much easier. Thanks!"

Mrs W, Carlton Colville, Aug 2021

"Thank you for my New Home card. I have been very happy with your help in my purchase , very friendly staff both in person , by email or phone .I would definitely encourage people to use your company."

Mr & Mrs C, Milton Keynes, Aug 2021

"A couple of parking spaces outside but in a quiet lane so parking no problem. Lovely decor and trendy seating. Agent comes out to you in seating area. Staff were nice and friendly. Have left our details with them."

Mr & Mrs F, Kessingland, Aug 2021

"Great, friendly and very helpful agents who sold our home within days and constantly kept us in the loop. Ange went above and beyond to help us get moved when we had very difficult solicitors to deal with. Thank you so much!"

Mr & Mrs V, Lowestoft, Aug 2021

"Ange and Co always kept us in the picture through the purchase of our house. Checking in roughly every 2 weeks for updates etc. Pleased with the result."

Miss A, Pakefield, Jul 2021

"I have used Ange & Co a total of 3 times and I wouldn’t use anyone else. This last time was full of drama, like an episode of Law & Order but during a pandemic! Not once did their service falter. From Tom’s first reassuring visit, through Boris’ first pandemic press conference, through let downs and personal issues the whole team were behind me every step of the way."

Mr L & Miss I, Oulton Broad, Jul 2021

"Thank you for your moving in card, it was a lovely gesture and we would like to say a huge thank you for your kind and encouraging words throughout the whole process."

Mr & Mrs M, Oulton, Jun 2021

"Great service, promp responses, helpful friendly staff."

Mrs S & Miss T, Lowestoft, Jun 2021

"This was not exactly the smoothest nor fastest transaction as Probate was involved and we were told porkies by the sellers Estate Agent and Solicitor. But Ange stuck with us all the way, kept the chain intact even through the long wait and kept us informed at all times. We finally exchanged contracts and moved after 6 months. All the staff we dealt with along the way were always helpful and pleasant and I’d have no qualms about recommending Ange to anyone. Thank you for your patience, it was certainly required at times."

Mr R & Miss M, Lowestoft, May 2021

"I bought a bungalow through A&C , Very professional and helpful . The process was lengthy but Ange kept me updated and reassured me throughout. Thanks Ange , home at last! "

Mr W, Lowestoft, May 2021

"Ange & Co were fantastic during my recent house sale. All the members of staff I delt with were very efficient and kept me informed of every step in the process. The transaction was smooth and completed quickly, and I felt confident that my interests were being looked after. I would not hesitate to recommend Ange & Co to anybody looking to sell their house."

Mr & Mrs C, Pakefield, May 2021

"From valuation to completion of sale, Ange and the team were fantastic. Would highly recommend *****"

Mr R, Somerleyton, May 2021

"Friendly staff and very punctual especially when being taken for a viewing around a property I would happily go back to them"

Mrs F, Lowestoft, Apr 2021

"I cannot reccommend Ange & Co enough. Friendly and approachable, yet also professional. They helped me with every aspect of selling my late parent's home, (something which has been difficult for me to do) but they made it easier, answering all my questions, and regular check in phonecalls from them to let me know how everything was progressing. I am also currently using them to sell my home too. Thank you Ange & Co."

Mr & Mrs M, Lowestoft, Apr 2021

"We would just like to say a huge thank you to everyone who helped sell Royal Avenue for us. You are the best estate agents we have ever dealt with and the personal touch meant a great deal. Everything seemed to easy and it was nice to pick up the phone and know that everyone was aware of what was happening at each stage. Thank you once again."

Mr S & Ms W, Corton, Apr 2021

"We recently sold our home with Ange & co and were impressed with the professionalism of the company. Any queries were dealt with in an efficient manner. All members of the team were friendly and approachable. Very happy to recommend."

Mr & Mrs A, Kessingland, Apr 2021

"Absolutely first class professional service from everyone at Ange & Co. Faultless from listing to sold. Hardworking on our behalf, and always a friendly voice at the end of the phone."

Mr & Mrs P, Corton, Apr 2021

"We are settling in very well thanks, and just to say what a fantastic team you have there at Ange & Co. A particular thank you to Ange and Laura for all the support and kindness you have shown over the last few tricky months."

Mr H, Kessingland, Mar 2021

"Ange & Co are a highly professional estate Agent and I can’t recommend them enough. They keep you informed at all stages and are the most professional agent I have ever used. Thanks for all your help and wishing you a continued success!!!"

Mr B, Pakefield, Mar 2021

"Ange & Co are fantastic!!! Great help and friendly support throughout the sale, I am very grateful to you. Many Thanks"

Mr & Mrs F, Oulton Broad, Mar 2021

"Great Service from Ange and the team throughout our recent move, Always happy to help whenever we needed them Would definitely recommend to family & friends."

Mrs B, Oulton Broad, Mar 2021

"Professional, friendly and supportive throughout a very challenging year. Just a shame that they are not the brokers for the house I am currently buying. I cannot recommend the whole team enough."

Mr H, Oulton, Mar 2021

"We would like to thank you for selling our Mother’s house, Yew Tree Cottage. We were extremely pleased with the service we received, especially the online feedback after each viewing. Also the friendly, efficient service & regular updates & progress reports as the sale proceeded. We would have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone selling their house. "

Mr & Mrs M, Lowestoft, Mar 2021

"Just a line to say thank you to all the team at Ange & Co in respect of the sale of my Mother in Laws bungalow. Excellent service from start to finish. We were kept informed regularly about the progress of the sale which was appreciated very much. As you know this is the second time we have used Ange & Co in the last year and we would have no hesitation in recommending to anybody else who wants a very reliable, efficient and friendly service from an estate agent."

Mr B, Carlton Colville, Feb 2021

"Ange and the team worked tirelessly and committed to deliver our sale in a very difficult time with a difficult sale. Ange and the team were polite , professional and very direct and prompt with any requirements from us and in delivering updates and information. Ange said she would get it over the line and she did."

Ms D, Lowestoft, Feb 2021

"Many thanks for all the hard work in these very strange times. It was a roller coaster but we achieved a great sale and move. It does not seem possible it was just over a week ago. Now enjoying the ever changing views. Definitely would recommend you."

Mrs R, Lowestoft, Jan 2021

"I’m so pleased we chose Ange n Co to sell my fathers property, we live out of the area so trust and communication was key . From the time I met Ange I knew everything was going to be ok, she leads from the front and is ever present in updating the client on the process . Nothing was too much trouble and every team member I came into contact with was friendly and very efficient. Ange and Co made this process very easy from beginning to end, given that we are in the middle of a pandemic the property sold very quickly and we exchanged and completed within 4 months . I would definitely use Ange n Co again and have no hesitation in recommending them ."

Mr J, Oulton Broad, Feb 2021

"Extremely professional with the client’s best interests at heart at all times. The really did take the stress out of stressful, Ange and her team deserve the No.1 spot for what they do because they care and I cannot rate them highly enough. Thank you."

Mr & Mrs L, Lowestoft, Jan 2021

"Ange and team were brilliant throughout the whole process, they would always call after every viewing with feedback, and checked in constantly during the process of the sale to inform us how it was progressing. Can’t recommend enough."

Mr S, Oulton Broad, Jan 2021

"Ange and the team are second to none! They have just sold my flat which is the third property they've handled for myself and my family and we wouldn't use anyone else! They make selling a property stress free and I would highly recommend them without question."

Mrs G, Oulton Broad, Jan 2021

"Ange, Jen and the amazing team went above and beyond for my Grandmother when she moved to Lowestoft. Through trials and tribulations, breakthroughs and ‘yay’ moments, Ange and Co were there to help us and reassure us that it was all going to be okay. Even when we got my Nan moved it and there was trouble with the heating, Ange and Emma were there to calm us and give us advice on how to sort the problem out. I cannot thank you both enough for making my Grandmother’s dreams come true with the perfect bungalow and perfect location! 5 Stars, FULLY recommend! "

Mr G, Oulton Broad, Jan 2021

"It's always a difficult time selling a home, particularly during a world pandemic and with us all experiencing three national lockdowns. This particular sale was as a result of the death of my mother and subsequent disposal of her estate, my family home from birth, very precious memories. The team at Ange and Co provided a fantastic service, always with good, sound and practical advice. Regular weekly updates were provided, difficult issues were addressed professionally and timely. Great team that work hard to deliver a fabulous service, you all have my gratitude and certainly my 5 star recommendation. you have my permission to post on the various mentioned below. Kind Regards And Stay safe one and all."

Mrs T, Lowestoft, Jan 2021

"We used Ange & Co to sell a property recently , they were very professional but down to earth and easy to deal with , no stress at all , they kept us up to date at all times and I would have no hesitation in recommending them."

Mrs M, Kessingland, Jan 2021

"Ange &co went above and beyond, making sure the sale went as smooth and as hassel free as possible, cant recommended them enough"

Mr J, Pakefield, Jan 2021

"Excellent, professional company. Communication always good. Would thoroughly recommend. "

Mrs R, Lowestoft, Dec 2020

"Ange and co were working for the Vendor that we purchased from. However, they were hands down the best estate agents we have dealt with. They checked in regularly with us, the vendor and solicitors to keep everything moving. They answered our queries promptly and were always helpful. They arranged access to the property for us on several occasions between us making an offer and purchasing the property. We would definitely use them if we were to sell this house!"

Mr R & Mrs H, Eye, Dec 2020

"Can’t thank Ange & co enough for all your hard work and professionalism. You all made sure that we were kept informed and that our move happened before Christmas! Just the company that you need in these very trying times! Thank you! "

Mr R, Corton, Dec 2020

"Most of our dealings were over the phone but Ange and Co treated us well and were very helpful. When we picked up the keys to our new property in Corton we met for the first time and were well impressed with their set up and way of working. Great to do business with them. Thank you Ange and the team. Richard and Loraine"